Meetings

UNISON's democratic structures involve a number of regular meetings taking place in the North West region.  Some of these meetings are organised for and by particular groups of UNISON members, others are decision-making meetings where participants are nominated to represent the wider membership.  Some upcoming meetings are listed below with details of who to contact with any queries.   

 

Regional Council 

Saturday 6 October 2018, 11am, The Venue, Huyton

Contact: Val Rothwell, v.rothwell@unison.co.uk  

 

Women's Regional Committee

Contact: Sarah France, s.france@unison.co.uk 

 

LGBT Self Organised Group

Contact: Paddy Clasby, p.clasby@unison.co.uk 

 

Young Members' Meeting

Contact: Lyndsey Marchant, l.marchant@unison.co.uk

 

Black Members' Self Organised Group

Contact: Angela Blundell, a.blundell@unison.co.uk

 

Regional Disabled Members' Committee

Contact: Jason Wood, j.wood@unison.co.uk  

 

 

 

  

 

 


Join UNISON Get involved in UNISON
Twitter