Meetings

UNISON's democratic structures involve a number of regular meetings taking place in the North West region.  Some of these meetings are organised for and by particular groups of UNISON members, others are decision-making meetings where participants are nominated to represent the wider membership.  Some upcoming meetings are listed below with details of who to contact with any queries.   

 

Regional Council 

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 11am, Mechanics Institute, Manchester

Contact: Val Rothwell, v.rothwell@unison.co.uk  

 

Women's Regional Committee

Contact: Sarah France, s.france@unison.co.uk 

 

LGBT Self Organised Group

Contact: Paddy Clasby, p.clasby@unison.co.uk 

 

Young Members' Meeting

Contact: Lyndsey Marchant, l.marchant@unison.co.uk

 

Black Members' Self Organised Group

Contact: Angela Blundell, a.blundell@unison.co.uk  More information on the Black Members' Committee 

 

Regional Disabled Members' Committee

Contact: Jason Wood, j.wood@unison.co.uk  

 

 

 

  

 

 


Join UNISON Get involved in UNISON
Twitter